Agenda Item 4.C - COMMMITTEE CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS 2024/25

Moved by Councillor Paul Stuart and seconded by Councillor Jean Robinson.

Paul Stuart	Jean Robinson
Julie McManus	Phil Gilchrist
Sue Powell-Wilde	Chris Carubia
Tony Jones	Andrew Hodson
Liz Grey	Max Booth
lan Lewis	Ann Ainsworth
Helen Cameron	George Davies
Steve Bennett	Jeff Green
Stuart Kelly	Steve Foulkes
Andrew Hodson	Steve Bennett
	Julie McManus Sue Powell-Wilde Tony Jones Liz Grey Ian Lewis Helen Cameron Steve Bennett Stuart Kelly